The Renaissance Tour


(All rights by Stoned Age)



Stoned Age - Rockgasm


Seite 1:
 Seite 2:
1. Intro
  6. Sunrise
2. World of ice  7. Fly away
3. Breaking the walls  8. On the run
4. It's not too late  9. Lonely nights
5. Breaking rocks10. It's up to you


 Stoned Age - The Legend Rocks On


1. Stay with me

2. Face the day

3. Against the wall

4. Feel so lonely





(auf Youtube)

Stoned Age - Rock in den Mai 2013

 Spirits in the night

 Smoke on the water

 World of ice


Babe you gonna leave me

 Against the wall

 Mighty Quinn (Gotthard Version)